MEMBERSHIP LISTS OF BOARDS AND COMMITTEES

(As at 31 March 2000)

Management Board

(established since 17 September 1998)

Chairman

The Hon Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, JP

Deputy Chairman

Mr Alan Wong Chi-kong, JP (from 2 February 1999) Mrs Pamela Tan Kam Mei-wah, JP (until 1 February 1999)

Members

The Hon Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP

Dr the Hon David Li Kwok-po, JP

Dr the Hon Lui Ming-wah, JP

Mr Eddy Fong Ching, JP

Mr Robert Tang Ching, SC, JP

Ms Anna Wu Hung-yuk, JP

Mr Joseph Yam Chi-kwong, JP

Mr Rafael Hui Si-yan, GBS, JP

Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching (from 15 March 2000)

Ms Hendena Yu Hoi-ping

Mr Raymond Tam Wai-man

Miss Maureen To Pui-ling (until 31 March 2000)

Ms Maisie Cheng Mei-sze (until 30 Nov 1999)

Mr Peter Tam Chung-ho (from 1 Sep 1999 until 31 Dec 1999)

Mrs Isabella Wong Fung Pui-han (until 10 October 1999)

Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Advisory Committee

(established since 30 September 1998)

Chairman

Prof Nelson Chow Wing-sun, JP

Deputy Chairman

Mr Alan Wong Chi-kong, JP (from 2 February 1999)

Mrs Pamela Tan Kam Mei-wah, JP (until 1 February 1999)

Members

The Hon Bernard Chan

The Hon Chan Yuen-han

The Hon David Chu Yu-lin

The Hon Ho Sai-chu, SBS, JP

The Hon Ng Leung-sing

The Hon Sin Chung-kai

Mr Desmond Chan Kwok-kit (from 7 May 1999)

Mr Victor Lo Chung-wing, JP

Mr Poon Siu-ping

Mr Peter Wong Hong-yuen, JP

Mr Richard Haw (until 31 March 1999)

Administration Committee

(established since 5 November 1998)

Chairman

Dr the Hon Lui Ming-wah, JP

Members

The Hon Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, JP Mr Rafael Hui Si-yan, GBS, JP

The Hon Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP Mr Alan Wong Chi-kong, JP (from 2 February 1999)

Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching (from 15 March 2000)

Ms Maisie Cheng Mei-sze (from 11 October 1999 until 30 November 1999)

Mr Eric Lam Cheong-yee (from 11 October 1999 until 6 April 2000)

Mrs Pamela Tan Kam Mei-wah, JP (until 1 February 1999)

Mrs Isabella Wong Fung Pui-han (until 10 October 1999)

Tender Board

(established since 5 November 1998)

Chairman

Ms Anna Wu Hung-yuk, JP

Members

Dr the Hon Lui Ming-wah, JP The Hon Lee Kai-ming, JP Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching (from 15 March 2000) Mrs Isabella Wong Fung Pui-han (until 10 October 1999)

Finance Committee

(established since 5 November 1998)

Chairman

Dr the Hon David Li Kwok-po, JP

Members

The Hon Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, JP

Mr Eddy Fong Ching, JP

Mr Joseph Yam Chi-kwong, JP

Mr Alan Wong Chi-kong, JP (from 2 February 1999)

Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching (from 15 March 2000)

Ms Maisie Cheng Mei-sze (from 11 October 1999 until 30 November 1999)

Mr Eric Lam Cheong-yee (from 11 October 1999 until 6 April 2000)

Mrs Pamela Tan Kam Mei-wah, JP (until 1 February 1999)

Mrs Isabella Wong Fung Pui-han (until 10 October 1999)

Guidelines Committee

(established since 5 November 1998)

Chairman

Mr Robert Tang Ching, SC, JP

Members

Ms Anna Wu Hung-yuk, JP

Mr Duncan Abate (from 16 August 1999)

Mr Desmond Chan Kwok-kit (until 13 June 1999)

Mr Jeremy Gadbury (from 14 June 1999)

Mr Jonathan Hubbard

Mrs Christine Koo (from 16 August 1999)

Mr Edward Lau Wan-kong

Mr Albert Li Kwok-ki (from 16 August 1999)

Mr Raymond Tam Wai-man

IMS Committee

(established since 29 January 1999)

Chairman

The Hon Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, JP

Members

Mr Eddy Fong Ching, JP (until 16 June 1999)

Dr David Cheung Wai-lok

Mr Daniel Lai

Mr Stephen Lau

Mr Alan Wong Chi-kong, JP (from 2 February 1999)

Ms Hendena Yu Hoi-ping (from 22 September 1999)

Mrs Agnes Mak Tang Pik-yee (from 22 September 1999)

Ms Maisie Cheng Mei-sze (from 26 February 1999 until 30 November 1999)

Mr Peter Tam Chung-ho (from 22 September 1999 until 31 December 1999)

Mrs Isabella Wong Fung Pui-han (until 29 January 1999)

Mrs Pamela Tan Kam Mei-wah, JP (until 29 January 1999)

Industry Scheme Selection Board

(established since 23 June 1999)

Chairman

The Hon Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP

Members

The Hon Ho Sai-chu, SBS, JP

Ms Anna Wu Hung-yuk, JP

Mr Valiant Cheung Wai-lam

Mr Ngan Chun-hung

Mr Poon To-chuen

Mr Edwin Yeung

Mr Raymond Tam Wai-man

Mr Peter Tam Chung-ho (from 22 September 1999 until 31 December 1999)

Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Appeal Board

(Since 25 October 1999)

Chairman

Mr Patrick Fung Pak-tung, SC

Deputy Chairman

Mrs Angelina Lee Wong Pui-ling, JP

Panel Members

Mr Edward Cheng Wai-sun

Prof Fan Yiu-kwan

Mr Joseph P Fok, SC

Mr Philip Hilliard

Dr Francis Lui Ting-ming

Mr So Wai-keung

Mr Anthony Tyen Kan-hee

Mr Roderick Woo Bun, JP

Occupational Retirement Schemes Appeal Board

(Since 1 October 1998)

Chairman

Mr Robert Kotewall, SC

Deputy Chairman

Mrs Angelina Lee Wong Pui-ling, JP

Panel Members

Mr Desmond Chan Kwok-kit

Mr Philip Hilliard

Mr Shiu Wai-kwok

Mr So Wai-keung

Mr Anthony Grahame Stott

Mr Paul Tan Chuen-yan

Mr Anthony Tyen Kan-hee