APPENDIX

Appendix I Membership Lists of Boards and Committees (as at 31 March 2001)

MANAGEMENT BOARD

CHAIRMAN

The Hon Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, GBS, JP

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN

Mr Rafael Hui Si-yan, GBS, JP (from 7 June 2000)

MEMBERS

Dr the Hon David Li Kwok-po, JP Dr the Hon Lui Ming-wah, JP Mr Eddy Fong Ching, SBS, JP Mr Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP Mr Robert Tang Ching, SC, JP Ms Anna Wu Hung-yuk, SBS, JP Mr Stephen S K IP, JP (from 13 June 2000) Mrs Fanny Law, JP (from 17 September 2000) Mr Joseph Yam Chi-kwong, JP Mr Alan Wong Chi-kong, JP Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching Mr Ernest Lee Shu-wing, BBS (from 13 June 2000) Mr Raymond Tam Wai-man Ms Hendena Yu

MANDATORY PROVIDENT FUND SCHEMES ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN

Prof Nelson Chow Wing-sun, SBS, JP

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN

Mr Rafael Hui Si-yan, GBS, JP (from 7 June 2000)

MEMBERS

The Hon Bernard Chan The Hon Chan Yuen-han The Hon David Chu Yu-lin The Hon Ng Leung-sing The Hon Sin Chung-kai Mr Desmond Chan Kwok-kit Mr Ho Sai-chu, SBS, JP Mr Victor Lo Chung-wing, JP Mr Poon Siu-ping Mr Peter Wong Hong-yuen, GBS, JP

MPF INDUSTRY SCHEMES COMMITTEE

(established since 25 August 2000)

CHAIRMAN

Mr Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP

MEMBERS

Mr Chan Chi-leung Mr Chan Kay-cheung Mr Chan Wai-lun Mr Valiant Cheung Wai-lam Mr Ho Sai-chu, SBS, JP Mr Mok Kwok-wo Mr Ngan Chun-hung Mr Poon To-chuen, MH Mr Stephen Siu Chi-fung Mr So Kim-hung Mr Ernest Lee Shu-wing, BBS

ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN

Dr the Hon Lui Ming-wah, JP

MEMBERS

The Hon Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, GBS, JP Mr Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP Mr Rafael Hui Si-yan, GBS, JP *(from 7 June 2000)* Mr Alan Wong Chi-kong, JP Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching Mr Eric Lam Cheong-yee *(until 6 April 2000)*

TENDER BOARD

CHAIRMAN

Ms Anna Wu Hung-yuk, SBS, JP

MEMBERS

Dr the Hon Lui Ming-wah, JP Mr Lee Kai-ming, SBS, JP Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching

FINANCE COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN

Dr the Hon David Li Kwok-po, JP

MEMBERS

The Hon Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, GBS, JP Mr Eddy Fong Ching, SBS, JP Mr Joseph Yam Chi-kwong, JP Mr Rafael Hui Si-yan, GBS, JP *(from 7 June 2000)* Mr Alan Wong Chi-kong, JP Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching Mr Eric Lam Cheong-yee *(until 6 April 2000)*

GUIDELINES COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN

Mr Robert Tang Ching, SC, JP

MEMBERS

Ms Anna Wu Hung-yuk, SBS, JP Mr Duncan Abate Mr Paul A Moore *(from 8 September 2000)* Mr Jeremy Gadbury *(until February 2001)* Mr Jonathan Hubbard Mrs Christine Koo *(until 7 September 2000)* Mr Edward Lau Wan-kong Mr Albert Li Kwok-ki Mr Raymond Tam Wai-man

IMS COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN

The Hon Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, GBS, JP

MEMBERS

Dr David Cheung Wai-lok Mr Daniel Lai Mr Stephen Lau Mr Alan Wong Chi-kong, JP Ms Hendena Yu Mrs Agnes Mak Tang Pik-yee *(until 28 March 2001)*

MANDATORY PROVIDENT FUND SCHEMES APPEAL BOARD

CHAIRMAN

Mr Patrick Fung Pak-tung, SC

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN

Mrs Angelina Lee Wong Pui-ling, JP

PANEL MEMBERS

Mr Edward Cheng Wai-sun Prof Fan Yiu-kwan Mr Joseph P Fok, SC Mr Philip Hilliard Dr Francis Lui Ting-ming Mr So Wai-keung Mr Anthony Tyen Kan-hee Mr Roderick Woo Bun, JP

OCCUPATIONAL RETIREMENT SCHEMES APPEAL BOARD

CHAIRMAN

Mr Patrick Fung Pak-tung, SC (from 1 October 2000) Mr Robert Kotewall, SC (until 30 September 2000)

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN

Mrs Angelina Lee Wong Pui-ling, JP

PANEL MEMBERS

Mr Desmond Chan Kwok-kit Mr Philip Hilliard Mr Shiu Wai-kwok Mr So Wai-keung Mr Anthony Grahame Stott *(until 30 September 2000)* Mr Paul Tan Chuen-yan Mr Anthony Tyen Kan-hee

