The Management Team

(as at 31 March 2014)



As at 31 March 2014, the senior management of MPFA comprised:

- Mrs Diana Chan,
 Managing Director
- 2 Mr Cheng Yan-chee, Chief Corporate Affairs Officer and Executive Director
- 3 Ms Alice Law, Chief Operating Officer and Executive Director
- 4 Mr Darren Mark McShane, Chief Regulation & Policy Officer and Executive Director
- 14 Mr Robin Gill,
 Head (Intermediaries/
 ORSO Schemes)
 (not in the group photo)

- 5 **Ms Cynthia Hui,** Executive Director (Supervision)
- 6 Ms Ingrid Lai, General Counsel
- 7 Mrs Betty Chan, Head (External Affairs)
- 8 Mr Andy Tong, Head (Information Technology)
- 9 Mr Ronnie Lai, Head (Member Protection)

- 10 Mr Joseph Lee,Head (Trustees Supervision)
- 11 Ms Gabriella Yee, Head (Policy Development & Research)
- 12 Ms Stella Yiu, Head (Investment Regulation)
- 13 Mr Eric K Lee, Head (Corporate Services)

