MPF Schemes Advisory Committee

Members (as at 31 March 2015)

Chairman



Hon Wong Ting-kwong, SBS, JP (Since 1 November 2012; current term will expire on 31 October 2016) Member, Legislative Council

Deputy Chairman



Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching, JP (Since 1 July 2003; current term will expire on 29 March 2017)
Managing Director, MPFA

Other Members



Mr William Chan Che-kwong (Since 30 March 2011; current term will expire on 29 March 2017) Director, Broadway Photo Supply Limited



Mr Ip Wai-ming, MH (Since 30 March 2011; current term will expire on 29 March 2017) Member, Legislative Council (2008-12)



Mrs Agnes Koon Woo Kam-oi (Since 30 March 2011; current term will expire on 29 March 2017) Chief Executive, KSY Speciality Limited



Mr Larry Kwok Lam-kwong, BBS, JP (Since 30 March 2011; current term will expire on 29 March 2017) Partner, Kwok Yih & Chan



Mr Fred Li Wah-ming, SBS, JP (Since 30 March 2011; current term will expire on 29 March 2017) Member, Legislative Council (1998-2012)



Mr Paul Pong Po-lam (Since 30 March 2011; current term will expire on 29 March 2017) Managing Director, Pegasus Fund Managers Limited



Mrs Bethy Tam Ho Kum-man (Since 30 March 2011; current term will expire on 29 March 2017) Head of Governance & Strategic Initiatives, Hong Kong, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited



Dr Roy Chung Chi-ping, BBS, JP (Since 30 March 2013; current term will expire on 29 March 2017) Co-founder and Non-executive Director, Techtronic Industries Company Limited



Mr Lam Chun-sing
(Since 30 March 2015; current
term will expire on 29 March 2017)
Vice Chairman, The Federation of
Hong Kong and Kowloon Labour
Unions

Ms Ng Wai-yee retired from the Committee as from 30 March 2015.