## **MPF Schemes Advisory Committee**

Members (as at 31.3.2016)

#### Chairman

#### **Deputy Chairman**



# Hon Wong Ting-kwong, SBS, JP

Appointed on 1.11.2012

• Member, Legislative Council



#### Mrs Diana Chan Tong Chee-ching, JP

#### Appointed on 1.7.2003

• Managing Director, MPFA

#### **Other Members**



#### Mr William Chan Chekwong

#### Appointed on 30.3.2011

 Director, Broadway Photo Supply Limited



Mr Ip Wai-ming, MH

#### Appointed on 30.3.2011

 Member, Legislative Council (2008-12)



#### Mrs Agnes Koon Woo Kam-oi

#### Appointed on 30.3.2011

 Chief Executive, KSY Speciality Limited

## **MPF Schemes Advisory Committee**



#### Mr Larry Kwok Lamkwong, BBS, JP

#### Appointed on 30.3.2011

• Partner, Kwok Yih & Chan



## Mr Fred Li Wah-ming, SBS, JP

#### Appointed on 30.3.2011

• Member, Legislative Council (1998-2012)



### Mr Paul Pong Po-lam

#### Appointed on 30.3.2011

 Managing Director, Pegasus Fund Managers Limited



#### Mrs Bethy Tam Ho Kum-man, MH

#### Appointed on 30.3.2011

 Head of Governance & Strategic Initiatives, Hong Kong, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited



Dr Roy Chung Chi-ping, BBS, JP

#### Appointed on 30.3.2013

 Co-founder and Non-executive Director, Techtronic Industries Company Limited



### Mr Lam Chun-sing

## Appointed on 30.3.2015

• Vice Chairman, The Federation of Hong Kong and Kowloon Labour Unions Statistics and Appendices