MPF Industry Schemes Committee

Members (as at 31.3.2016)

Chairman



Ms Li Fung-ying, SBS, JP Appointed on 25.8.2012

 Member, Legislative Council (2000-12)

Other Members



Mr Chan Sam-choi
Appointed on 25.8.2010

 Executive, Construction Site Workers General Union



Mr Chan Wing-on
Appointed on 25.8.2010

 President, Hong Kong Federation of Restaurants and Related Trades



Mr Lawrence Ng San-wa, MH

Appointed on 25.8.2012

• President, Hong Kong Construction Sub-Contractors Association



Mr Tang Ka-hin

Appointed on 25.8.2012

 Chairman, Chinese and Western Food Workers Union



Mr Simon Wong Kit-lung, JP

Appointed on 25.8.2012

• Chairman, Institution of Dining Art

MPF Industry Schemes Committee



Mr Cyras Chin Chi-keung Appointed on 25.8.2014

• Director, Hong Kong Building Construction, Hsin Chong Construction Company Limited



Mr Kwok Wang-hing Appointed on 25.8.2014

• Chairman, Eating Establishment Employees General Union



Mr Wong Ping Appointed on 25.8.2014

• Vice Chairman, Hong Kong Construction Industry Employees General Union



Mr Adrian Li Man-kiu, JP Appointed on 25.8.2006

• Director, Bank of East Asia (Trustees) Limited



Ms Monica Ng Chun-sing Appointed on 23.2.2015

• Senior Vice President, Business Development, Bank Consortium Trust Financial Limited



Mr Cheng Yan-chee Appointed on 3.4.2013

• Chief Corporate Affairs Officer and Executive Director, MPFA