## The Management Team

(as at 31.3.2016)



- 1 Mrs Diana Chan Managing Director
- 2 Mr Cheng Yan-chee Chief Corporate Affairs Officer and Executive Director
- 3 Ms Alice Law Chief Operating Officer and Executive Director
- 4 Mr Darren Mark McShane Chief Regulation & Policy Officer and Executive Director
- 5 Ms Cynthia Hui Executive Director (Supervision)
- 6 Ms Ingrid Lai General Counsel
- 7 Mrs Betty Chan Head (External Affairs)



- 8 Mr Andy Tong Head (Information Technology)
- 9 Mr Ronnie Lai Head (Member Protection)
- 10 Mr Joseph Lee Head (Trustees Supervision)
- 11 Ms Gabriella Yee Head (Policy Development & Research)
- 12 Ms Stella Yiu Head (Investment Regulation)
- 13 Ms Cynthia Li Head (Enforcement)